smiu admissions

Apply Online

Schedule for New Admissions Spring - 2018
Masters & PhD Programs


S.No. Details Dates
1 1st Ad Publish in Newspapers Sunday 19th November, 2017
2 2nd Ad Publish in Newspapers Sunday 26th November, 2017
3 Start of Online Registration for Candidates Sunday 19th November, 2017
4 Closing date for Online Registration Wednesday 13th December, 2017
5 Admission Test Saturday 16th December, 2017
6 Announcement of Admission Test Result Tuesday 19th December, 2017
7 Interviews of selected candidates Thursday 21st, & Friday 22nd, December, 2017
8 Display of First Merit List Tuesday 26th, December 2017
9 Fee submission of First Merit List Selectees Tuesday 26th December - Monday 8th January 2018
10 Display of Second Merit List (If Required) Tuesday 9th January, 2018
11 Fee Submission of Second Merit List Selectees Tuesday 9th - Tuesday 16th January, 2018
12 Orientation day for New Batch Friday 19th January, 2018
13 Commencement of Classes Monday 22nd January, 2018